### The Community Foundation of the Dan River Region Board Officers Committee Assignments FY 2023-2024 Terms to run July 1-June 30

Executive Committee:		
Name	Office	Term Ending
Scott Barnes	President (Ex-officio all committees)	2024 (2nd term)
Cathy Pulliam	Vice President (Distribution)	2024 (1st term)
Angeles Atkinson	Past President (Governance-Chair)	2025 (1st term)
Steve Bass	Secretary (Distribution)	2026 (2nd term)
Vince Kania, Jr.	Treasurer (Finance)	2024 (1st term)
Ginny Foster	At Large (Distribution)	2024 (2nd term)
Directors:		
Name	Committee	Term Ending
Lee Farmer	Distribution-Vice Chair	2024 (1st term)
Richard Dixon	Distribution-Chair	2024 (1st term)
Teresa Petty	Distribution	2024 (2nd term)
Felecia Veal-Edmunds	Distribution	2025 (2nd term)
Danielle Montague	Distribution	2024 (1st term)
Bill Riddle	Finance	2026 (2nd term)
Kerri Burchett	Finance-Chair	2024 (1st term)
Nina Beth Thornton	Finance	2024 (1st term)
Sandy Saunders	Distribution	2025 (1st term)
Tiffany Danielle Hairston	Distribution	2025 (1st term)
Jennifer Hiltwine	Finance-Vice Chair	2025 (1st term)
Kunal Patei	Finance	2025 (1st term)
Howard Graves	Distribution	2025 (1st term)
Lisa Johnson Knight	Finance	2025 (1st term)
Dan Angell	Distribution	2026 (1st term)
Sheila Williamson-Branch	Distribution	2026 (1st term)

# The Community Foundation of the Dan River Region FY 2024-2026 Board of Directors

## Terms Expiring June 30, 2024

Scott Barnes (2nd term) Kerri Burchett (1st term) Richard Dixon (1st term) Lee Farmer (1st term) Ginny Foster (2nd term) Vince Kania (1st term) Danielle Montague (1st term) Teresa Petty (2nd term) Cathy Pulliam (1st term) Nina Beth Thornton (1st term)

# Terms Expiring June 30, 2025

Felecia Veal-Edmunds (2nd term) Angeles Atkinson (1st term) Sandy Saunders (1st term) Tiffany Hairston (1st term) Jennifer Hiltwine (1st term) Kunal Patel (1st term) Howard Graves (1st term) Lisa Johnson-Knight (1st term)

#### Terms Expiring June 30, 2026

Steve Bass (2nd term) William Riddle (2nd term) Dan Angell (1st term) Sheila Williamson-Branch (1st term)

# The Community Foundation of the Dan River Region 2023-2024 Committees

#### Governance

Angeles Atkinson ('25) Chairperson Scott Barnes ('24) Kerri Burchett ('24) Richard Dixon ('24)

#### Finance

Kerri Burchett ('24) Chairperson William Riddle ('26) Nina Beth Thornton ('24) Vince Kania, Jr. ('24) Lisa Johnson-Knight ('25) Kunal Patel ('25) Jennifer Hiltwine ('25) Vice-Chairperson

#### Distribution

Richard Dixon ('24) Chairperson Ginny Foster ('24) Lee Farmer ('24) Vice-Chairperson Danielle Montague ('24) Teresa Petty ('24) Cathy Pulliam ('24) Felecia Veal-Edmunds ('25) Howard Graves ('25) Tiffany Hairston ('25) Sandy Saunders ('25) Dan Angell ('26) Sheila Williamson-Branch ('26)

Note: President will be ex-officio on all committees